Crazy Train

Well, well, well, folks, just in case you were wondering, the crazy train of IF never really stops, does it?  I spotted (light, brownish pink) for 4 days and haven’t had any spotting for 2 days.  I actually considered buying a pregnancy test this morning.

I’m not really late yet (I don’t think, haven’t been keeping track), so I’m not going to bother buying anything.  But I still THOUGHT about it.

“Going off the rails on a crazy train…”

ETA:  I started my period about 4 hours after I wrote this, of course.

5 thoughts on “Crazy Train

  1. Love the song, but you’ve just given it a new meaning to me! The crazy train never does stop. So sorry about your period showing up, isn’t that the way it usually happens?!

Thanks for commenting!

