IVF #2, Transfer tomorrow

After what felt like the longest morning of my life waiting on a phone call, finally it came.  We’re set for transfer tomrrow.  Today, we have 3 embryos — 2 4 cells and 1 3 cell.  I really hope we still have all 3 tomorrow.  

I’m doing endometrium suppositories, intralipid infusion and acupuncture tomorrow.  I’ve also asked to not drink as much water.

Now, I just need to find the perfect movie to watch while I sit tomorrow.  Hmmm, Nine Months?  Mr. Mom? Baby Mamma?

 

7 thoughts on “IVF #2, Transfer tomorrow

  1. Pingback: Panties & Transfer Tomorrow « Scrambled Eggs

Thanks for commenting!

