4 “Fabulous” Embryos on Day 2

So, we still have 4 embryos.  When the person (she’s some sort of counselor, who I think is in charge of these phone calls in case one of us flip out) called to tell me the news, she said that my embryos look fabulous.  Fabulous 4!  The Fab 4!  Ha, isn’t that exciting?

Now, we can nickname each of the embryos, John, Paul, George and Ringo.  My DH is not particularly fond of The Beatles so he is not amused by my nicknames.  I think it’s funny though, so poo on him.

Tomorrow, I go in for acupuncture at 9:30 AM, then the transfer at 10 AM.  I have to take a valium and progesterone suppositories before I go in and drink 25 ounces of water.  I guess I’ll be feeling really relaxed… but still have to go pee.

2 thoughts on “4 “Fabulous” Embryos on Day 2

  1. yay – that’s great news!
    and I love the beatles reference (and well – i love the beatles and almost all of their songs 😉
    i wish you a great transfer tomorrow – and great-awesome BFP in less than 2 weeks!!!

Thanks for commenting!

