Cycle 22, CD 12, 2 D prior to O

This morning’s u/s was much better.  The usual tech was there and she didn’t say anything about not thinking about getting pregnant.  I have 4 follicles — two really big ones (26 and 28) and two smaller ones (16 and 16) on the right (good side) ovary.  The left had a few but they were all small.

I trigger tonight, then IUI on Friday.  I hope I’m doing the right thing by adding in the IUI.  I still haven’t found out if I need progesterone or not.

In amusing perhaps only to me news:  my phone has an app that I use to track my cycles.  When I mark spotting on my chart, it puts a lightning bolt on the day.  Because of this lightning bolt, I’m starting to think of myself as Harry Spotter.  Har har har.

2 thoughts on “Cycle 22, CD 12, 2 D prior to O

Thanks for commenting!

