Cycle 22, Day 2

So, after a busy week/weekend, I’m popping in to write this, mostly to make it a plan that is more concrete and so it will quit circling around in my head.

I am going to do one more medicated cycle this month (May).  Hopefully that will be the end of the story for the “how to” get part of this story.

If not, then I will skip June, save lots of money in the meantime, and do the July-August IVF cycle, just in time for the fall semester (oh, and comps!  COMPS! How am I going to do comps??!??).

So, on the phone in the AM, Clomid starts tomorrow night.  Now, about that 20 page paper due tomorrow I haven’t started yet…

5 thoughts on “Cycle 22, Day 2

Thanks for commenting!

