Cycle 21, CD 19, 4 DPO. ICWL Day 1

Hello to any folks over here from ICWL. This is my first month doing this, and I almost forgot! I will have to do much better the rest of the week, though I have gotten in my first comments.

Upcoming for me is the progesterone check in the morning. I’m a little concerned that they’re doing it too early (only 5 DPO according to my understanding of HCG and such). I too my trigger last Friday though, so it is 1 week past trigger, which is probably what they’re worried about anyway.

I’m excited to get another phone call from a stranger telling me I’ve ovulated!

Thanks for commenting!

