Cycle 21, CD 9, 2nd day of Bravelle

So, today, I’ll be on my second day of Bravelle.  I’m already feeling pressure and a slight soreness in my ovarian region, as I have come to think of that place down there.  I’m already having to wear my bigger in the waist pants, even though the scale says I haven’t gained any weight.

I’m thinking of calling and finding out the financials for IVF today or tomorrow.  I know that I’m an entire cycle away from that, but I’d like to know the details before I get all invested in a cycle.

One thought on “Cycle 21, CD 9, 2nd day of Bravelle

  1. It never hurts to get your information.

    Crappy about needing the bigger pants. I’m very familiar with that one. I fluctuate so much that I permanently have to keep three different sizes in my drawers. It’s ass.

Thanks for commenting!

