Cycle 19, CD 11

Oh, what a beautiful morning, oh what a beautiful day!  I’ve gotta a beautiful feeling, everything’s going my way!

Well, not really, but it certainly is a beautiful day, and I’m taking the entire day, if I want to, to enjoy every single minute of it.  Right now, I have all the blinds up, sunshine streaming in, and work out clothes on.  As soon as it’s a little warmer, I’m heading out for a walk, then hope to be on a canoe later with DH.

The RE appointment comes up on TUESDAY!  I can’t believe how soon that is, and I’m just going to think that that appointment will bring good things my way.

2 thoughts on “Cycle 19, CD 11

    • It was really a beautiful day! I had so much work to do, but convinced myself being outside was more important. How many 80 degree, beautiful and sunny Sundays will I really get in my life? No sense letting one slide by just to work!

Thanks for commenting!

