Cycle 17, Somedays after O

So I had a moment of clarity, not in the AA or NA sense of that phrase though, the other day when I realized that I just need to write more, to just write and let it out and not censor or worry about how I’m feeling or how I think I should be feeling.  It’s just not working to pretend all the time, or to bottle everything up just so I erupt crazily on poor DH.

Today, I feel pretty good.  I’ve found a lot of blogs to look at and have added them to my bookmarks.  I need to figure out all this following and commenting stuff, but not today.  Today, I’m going to watch Nim’s Island and drink tea and relax before I do dishes and post a bunch of quizzes for all of my classes.

I think I’m a few days after ovulation, but I haven’t really kept track.  My BBs are SUPER sensitive, and I have a lot of CM.  I guess that makes me 4 or 5 DPO.  I’m due for my period on Jan. 25 or Jan. 26, which puts me having that HSG on Feb. 2.  I guess I’ll have to miss a day of work for that, total PITA.

Oh, things with DH are much, much better.  This whole getting pregnant thing is stressful.

Thanks for commenting!

