Cycle 17, CD 4, 3 days before RE appt

So, it’s 3 days before the first visit to the RE.  I’m nervous and excited to be moving forward with all of this.  I just called DH to talk and of course he’s too busy.  I guess I shouldn’t call him while he’s at work. Oh, I just remembered that he told me he had an interview this afternoon, so I guess I really shouldn’t have called him.

I have so much work to do today and know I need to focus on that, so I’m letting myself have these 10 minutes or so before I get rocking and rolling to focus on this, then it’s off to work.

Dogs are asleep!  The house is quiet.  I wish I could take a nap. I think this semester should be easier than last, at least I hope that it is, but so far, it’s been just as busy.

No real plan for the visit. I should think of questions to ask.

Thanks for commenting!

