Cycle 15, CD 24, 15 DPO, 6 Days of Spotting

And on the sixth day of spotting, my body gave to me… nothing.

I have been spotting for SIX days.  Not a lot.  Just enough to be annoying and noticeable.  The spotting has been accompanied by a mild, general discomfort, just in case I was likely to forget what was going on.

I really, really am tired of this.  I was so excited last month — no spotting.  I convinced myself that FINALLY, my body was straightened out and it knew that all that spotting stuff was nonsense.  But no, here we are, again, except the worst ever.

So, this week, DH is supposed to go get the SA done.  We’ll see if that actually happens….

Thanks for commenting!

