Cycle 14, CD 26

So, today, based on my ovulation date of CD 10 or CD 11, I am 2 days late today.

 

And I’ve had no spotting, except after my PAP and after sex.

But, I took a pregnancy test today and it was negative (both of them).  And, my temperature is only just above the cover line, but I don’t think that’s a good thing to pay attention too since I didn’t really sleep last night.

I’m trying to remember that cycle lengths can change.  I’m trying to stay realistic.  But, damn, I’m just so hopeful and excited.

I hope this is it, I really do.  I really really do.

Thanks for commenting!

