Cycle 13, Day 4 of Soy, CD 5

So, I took my 3rd dose of Soy last night.  Today, I definitely feel more headachy and tired, but again, the weather is awful.  We’re due for some big thunderstorms today and the air is heavy with moisture.  I don’t know if I’m feeling bad because of soy or because of that.

I’ve been spending a ridiculous amount of time reading about the Soy stuff.  I’ve decided I can read until noon, then it’s off to the grocery store and time for work.  I think I’m going to give up on waiting this headache out and take some Tylenol.

I am feeling cautiously optimistic that this Soy stuff might help me.

Thanks for commenting!

